Bei Maejor – Throwback | New Mixtape

For his new mixtape titled Throwback, Grammy Award-nominated artist, songwriter and producer Bei Maejor reworks some of his (and our) favorite timeless songs that according to Maejor, have shaped him into the artist that he is today from the likes of Carl Thomas, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Indie Arie, Musiq Soulchild and more.

Bei Maejor – Throwback Tracklisting:
01. Girl Flex
02. I Wish
03. First Of The Month
04. The Lala Song
05. Still Balling
06. Something Else
07. Boy Meets Girl
08. Everything I Do
09. Voicemail Luv
10. Single (Bonus Track)

Download: Bei Maejor – Throwback (Mixtape)

Bei Maejor – “Still Ballin'” [Official Video]:

[Spotted at (Free) OnSmash]

Privacy Preference Center