Artwork for Corinne Bailey Rae’s new album, ‘The Sea’ [+Tracklist]

corinne bailey rae - thesea

Shot by Tierney Gearon, this is the lush, headspun artwork for Grammy Nominated English songstress Corinne Bailey Rae‘s forthcoming sophomore album, The Sea – out on February 1st, 2010 on EMI in the UK (January 26th in the US).

Recorded mostly in Leeds and Manchester (UK), Corinne co-produced the new record with Steve Brown and Steve Chrisanthou, who produced many of the songs on her chart-topping debut album.

The Sea Tracklist:

  1. Are You Here
  2. I’d Do It All Again
  3. Feels Like The First Time
  4. The Blackest Lily
  5. Closer
  6. Love’s On Its Way
  7. I Would Like To Call It Beauty
  8. Paris Nights/New York Mornings
  9. Paper Dolls
  10. Diving For Hearts
  11. The Sea

Pre-order The Sea now on Play and Amazon UK / Amazon US.

Look out for my review later this week… | |

Privacy Preference Center