Ab-Soul – Control System | Tracklist + Snippets

With just over 24 hours until the official release, the tracklisting for TDE’s very own Ab-Soul’s upcoming project controlsystem has been revealed. Having already treated fans to ILLuminate featuring fellow TDE brother Kendrick Lamar, the project also features frequent collaborators Jhene Aiko and BJ the Chicago Kid.

“Terrorist Threats” featuring Danny Brown as well as the smooth sounding “Empathy”, featuring JaVonte and the late Alori Joh who passed away earlier on this year also feature on the project. Peep the tracklisting in full below.

1. Soulo Ho3 f. Jhené Aiko
2. Track Two
3. Bohemian Grove
4. Terrorist Threats f. Danny Brown & Jhené Aiko
5. Pineal Gland
6. Double Standards
7. Mixed Emotions
8. Sopa f. ScHoolboy Q
9. Lust Demons f. Jay Rock & BJ the Chicago Kid
10. ILLuminate f. Kendrick Lamar
11. A Rebellion f. Alori Joh
12. Showin’ Love
13. Empathy f. Alori Joh & JaVonte
14. Nothing’s Something
15. Beautiful Death f. Punch & Ashtrobot
16. The Book Of Soul
17. Black Lip Bastard (rmx) f. Black Hippy

Privacy Preference Center