Aaron LaCrate – Milkcrate [Mixtape] | Stream/Download


NYC based DJ, producer and designer Aaron LaCrate has been gearing up for of his Milkcrate mixtape giving us tasters in the form of the “Appalled” track with up-and-coming MC Bishop Nehru and the Emilio Rojas featuring “City on Fire.”

Released this morning, LaCrate delivers a project featuring a mega line-up including Mr. Vegas, The Cool Kids, Bun-B, Jim Jones, Swizz Beatz, Rawkim, Raekwon, Mobb Deep and more. Stream and download the full project below…


01.Raekwon – Milkcrate Intro
02.Bun B – Turn It Up
03.TradeMark – UnderWorld
04.Prodigy (of Mobb Deep) – Interlude
05.Mobb Deep – Illson
06.LIZ – Young and Wild
07.Jim Jones – Everybody Jones
08.Emilio Rojas – City On Fire
09.Bobby Basquiat – One Two Punch
10.Bishop Nehru – Interlude
11.Bishop Nehru – Appalled
12.Doe B – In This World
13.Gorilla Zoe – GoodStuff
14.Henry Hill – GoodFella Bass
15.Swizz Beatz – IceCream
16.The Cool Kids – FootWork
17.Mr Vegas – Lightening Bolt
18.Schoolboy Q – Hands on Wheel (Remix)
19.Rakim – Euphoria (Remix)
20.Swinton – Splurge

Listen to the stream and download below.