A$AP Rocky’s ‘Long.Live.A$AP’ to feature production from Clams Casino, Hit Boy, Skrillex & more

Earlier this week we brought you the official tracklisting for A$AP Rocky‘s Long.Live.A$APNow we have the full production credits for Pretty Flacko’s debut project, courtesy of the good folks at Pitchfork, and the number of high quality beatmakers involved is really quite impressive.

As we already know, Hit Boy and Noah “40” Shebib are behind the album’s hit singles “Goldie” and “Fuckin Problem”, but they’ll be joined by a mixture of big, mainstream names and longer-term A$AP affiliates, of whom the most surprising is undoubtedly dubstep superstar Skrillex, who co-produced and remixed a track titled “Wild For the Night”.

Fans will be more pleased to see the inclusion of names like A$AP Ty Beats (“Peso”) and Clams Casino on the list. These two helped craft some of the best tracks on Rocky’s last outing, LiveLoveA$AP, and know his sound inside out. They join esteemed hip hop and R&B producers Jim Jonsin, Rico Love and T-Minus on the credits, whilst Hit Boy adds another track to his name with the posse cut “1Train”, and alt-rap/genre-bending geniuses Danger Mouse and Friendzone also make the cut. The mysterious C.Papi, co-credited for “Fuckin Problem”, might well be Drake in disguise.

Check out the full production credits below:

Tracklist & production credits: A$AP Rocky – Long.Live.A$AP

01 Long Live A$AP (produced by Jim Jonsin and Rico Love)
02 Goldie (produced by Hit-Boy)
03 PMW (All I Really Need) [ft. Schoolboy Q] (produced by T-Minus)
04 LVL (produced by Clams Casino)
05 Hell [ft. Santigold] (produced by Clams Casino)
06 Pain [ft. OverDoz] (produced by Soufien 3000)
07 F**kin’ Problems [ft. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar] (produced by Noah “40″ Shebib and C. Papi)
08 Wild for the Night [ft. Skrillex] (produced by Birdy Nam Nam and Skrillex, remixed by Skrillex and Lord Flacko)
09 1Train [ft. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.] (produced by Hit-Boy)
10 Fashion Killa (produced by Hector Delgado, Friendzone and Lord Flacko)
11 Phoenix (produced by Danger Mouse)
12 Suddenly (produced by Lord Flacko, Hector Delgado and A$AP Ty Beats)

Deluxe Edition:
13 Jodye (produced by Joey Fatts and Lord Flacko)
14 Ghetto Symphony [ft. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg] (produced by V Don and Lord Flacko)
15 Angels (produced by Amsterdam)
16 Like I’m Apart [ft. Florence Welch] (produced by Emile Haynie and Amanda Ghost)