2 Chainz – ‘Based On A T.R.U. Story’ | Tracklist [Updated]

After releasing “Birthday Song,” the third single from Based On A T.R.U. Story, on Monday (July 24), one of hip-hop’s hottest products 2 Chainz reveals the full tracklist for his debut album. Immediately, the limited number of guest verses is surprising, with only Drake, Kanye West and Nicki Minaj guesting, but I guess that’s not a bad trio to have if any.

Based On A T.R.U. Story drops on August 14th via Def Jam. The album is available to pre-order now on Amazon.


1. Yuck! (f/ Lil’ Wayne)
2. Crack
3. Dope Peddler
4. No Lie (f/ Drake)
5. Birthday Song (f/ Kanye West)
6. I’m Different
7. Extremely Blessed (f/ The-Dream)
8. I Luv Dem Strippers (f/ Nicki Minaj)
9. Stop Me Now (f/ Dolla Boy)
10. Money Machine
11. In Town (f/ Mike Posner)
12. Ghetto Dreams (f/ Scarface x John Legend)
13. Wut We Doin? (f/ Cap-1)

Deluxe Edition:
14. Countdown (f/ Chris Brown)
15. Like Me
16. I Feel Good
17. Riot

**Tracklist updated on 7/31 to include all features.**

Privacy Preference Center