Rick Ross x Lil Wayne - "9 Piece" (CDQ) | New Music

We heard a version of this that featured the now incarcerated T.I. on Rozay's Ashes To Ashes, now its been repackaged with a feature from Lil Wayne and serves as the first single from Rick Ross' forthcoming LP God Forgives, I Don't which will be released later this year.

Listen: Rick Ross x Lil Wayne - "9 Piece"

Rick Ross ft. Birdman - "10 Bricks" | Music Video

The Bawse unveils the visuals to Ashes to Ashes mixtape jaunt, "10 Bricks", featuring Cash Money CEO Birdman.

Rick Ross - "Ashes To Ashes" | Video

New visuals for the title track from Rick Ross' recent mixtape release Ashes To Ashes Starring Elise Neal, directed by Dre Films of Maybach Films.

Rick Ross – "John Doe" Live in Saskatoon, Canada [Video]

Take a trip with Rick Ross and the Maybach Music squad as the BMF world tour hits Saskatoon, Canada and check out his performance of "John Doe" from the Ashes To Ashes mixtape.

Rick Ross ft Wale x Meek Mill - "Pandemonium" | Free DL

Damn... Ricky Rozay is spoiling us today.
Not only did Rick Ross announce his new album title, then release "Made Men" featuring Drake, now he's unleashed "Pandemonium" with the latest additions to his Maybach Music Group Wale & Meek Mill.



Rick Ross - "9 Piece / Even Deeper" | Music Video

Spliff TV directed Hood video for Rick Ross' "9 Piece" / "Even Deeper" taken from Rozay's new mixtape Ashes To Ashes which is available for free download here now!

Rick Ross - Ashes To Ashes | New Mixtape DL

Following yesterday's 'RetroSuperFuture' release featuring Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross unleashes his latest mixtape upon the interweb for free download; Ashes To Ashes. Rozay's status is very much most-wanted right now, with a plethora of guest features that shows no sign of slowing and his recent top placement on the New York Times' Top 10 albums of the year list. It's pretty safe to say Ashes To Ashes will do some serious damage a la J. Cole's Friday Night Lights...

Ashes To Ashes tracklist:Read more

Rick Ross x T.I. - “9 Piece” (prod. Lex Luger) | Ashes To Ashes tracklist x cover

Produced by Lex Luger and featuring T.I. , '9 Piece' is the first track to be unveiled from Rick Ross' forthcoming new mixtape, Ashes To Ashes, due to drop the night before Christmas.

Rick Ross x T.I. - “9 Piece”:

Ashes To Ashes tracklist:

1. Intro (Cashous Clay)
2. Made Men ft. Drake (2 Tall Beats)
3. 9 piece ft. T.I. (Lex Luger)
4. John Doe (Beat Billionaire)
5. Black Man’s Dream ft Luda (Boy 1da)
6. Retrosuperfuture Ft Wiz Khalifa (Young Fyre)
7. Play Your Part ft. Wale, Meek Mill & Chester French (Inkredibles)
8. Ashes to Ashes ft. Kc (Nasty Beat Makers)
9. Even Deeper ft. Barry White (Cashouse Clay)
10. She Crazy ft. Aaliyah & Ne-Yo (Clinton Sparks)
11. 10 Bricks Ft Birdman (A One)
12. Aston Martin Music RMX ft. T.I. & Big Sean (Justice League)
13. Bonus – Another One – Bugatti Boyz (Lodi Lucci)

[via RapRadar]