Zo! – …Just Visiting Three | Free EP Download

Detroit born producer/multi instrumentalist Zo!, brings us the latest in his classic cover EP series …Just Visiting Three.
The Foreign Exchange family member delivers a wonderful audio feast of reworked cover versions with features from some SoulCulture favourites Phonte, Sy Smith, Eric Roberson, Anthony David and more.

Tracklist and download link after the jump.


01. Black Cow feat. Phonte and Sy Smith
02. Let It Go feat. Nicholas Ryan Gant
03. Driving feat. Sy Smith
04. Marzipan feat. Eric Roberson and Phonte
05. Everything She Wants feat. Phonte
06. Same Ole Love feat. Jeanne Jolly
07. Playing Your Game, Baby feat. Anthony David


Privacy Preference Center