Young Jeezy – 1000 Grams (Mixtape) | Freeload

Young Jeezy releases something to keep his fans hooked till he drops his next album – hosted by DJ Scream.

Tracklist and Freeload link after the jump.

1. Intro
2. Death B4 Dishonor
3. Choppa N Da Paint
4. Dope Boy Swag
5. In Da Wall
6. Powder
7. Whippin’ All Of Dat
8. Spray Somethin’
9. Yayo
10. Drug Dealin’ Muzik
11. Popular Demand
12. Porsche Music


Privacy Preference Center