Young Buck – Live Loyal Die Rich [Mixtape] | Free Download

Moving away from the G-Unit and leading his own Cashville Music label, Nashville rapper Young Buck gets back in the studio after a couple years of being off the radar. The rapper doesn’t just go ahead to release a track or two instead, he brings us a 20-track mixtape entitled Live Loyal Die Rich.

Presented by Drumma Boy and DJ Crisis, the mixtape hosts features by Allstar, Goapelle, CTN and Bezzeled Gang. The big question is whether or not this will be enough to make his mark back on the map. Check out the tracklisting and download the mixtape below.

DOWNLOAD: Yound Buck – Live Loyal Die Rich Mixtape

1. Second Chance
2. Shit Head
3. Something’s Got Me On It
4. Go Loco Ft. City Paper
5. No Place For Me
6. Money In The Walls
7. Drug Related
8. Death Of Me
9. Touch The Ceilings Ft. Allstar
10. Personal Ft. Cruna
11. Car Cloudy Ft. The Outlawz
12. Think They Know
13. Closer Ft. Goapelle, Hambino
14. Hate On Me
15. No Smiles
16. Touchdown Ft. CTN
17. 21 and Up
18. Get It All
19. Dusted Ft. Bezzeled Gang
20. I’m Ready