Yelawolf – Radioactive | Album Cover x Tracklist

The official cover and tracklisting for the Mississippi repping, Shady Records recording artist Yelawolf‘s forthcoming album Radioactive has been unveiled. The LP that will hit shelves on September 27th will feature guest appearances from Eminem, Busta Rhymes, Travis Barker, Big Boi and more. Peep the full tracklist after the jump.

01. Gadsden
02. Old Mossberg
03. I’m Drunk as Hell (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Travis Barker)
04. Catfish
05. Yellow Canaries (Feat. Gucci Mane)
06. Rock N’ Roll
07. Through The Night (Feat. Eminem)
08. Double Effect
09. Gangster of Love (Feat. Cyhi Da Prince)
10. Rider of the Storm
11. Box Chevy 4 (Feat. Rittz the Rapper)
12. Sad Nightmares (Feat. Tech N9ne)
13. Sleeping Awake
14. Fast Life (Feat. Chamillionaire & Travis Barker)
15. Radioactive (Feat. Big Boi)
16. Simple Man
17. Alabama to Compton (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & The Game)
18. Chainsaw (Feat. Slaughterhouse)

Privacy Preference Center