Xzibit’s ‘Napalm’ album to feature David Banner, Game, Prodigy, Wiz Khalifa +more | Tracklisting

Xzibit takes a break from appearing on our TV screens and heads back into the studio to prepare his new album, Napalm. The Los Angeles hailing emcee’s sixth LP comes thick with features, including collaborations with David Banner, E-40, Game, Prodigy, Wiz Khalifa and many more. Expected for release in September, peep the official Napalm album cover above, and below for the full tracklisting.

Xzibit – Napalm Tracklisting

1. State Of Hip Hop Vs. Xzibit
2. Everything
3. Dos Equise f/ Game & RBX
4. Something More f/ Prodigy
5. Gangsta Gangsta
6. Forever A G f/ Wiz Khalifa
7. 1983 f/ Trena Joiner
8. Stand Tall f/ Slim Da Mobster
9. Spread It Out
10. Up Out The Way f/ E-40
11. Napalm
12. Meaning Of Life f/ Ret. Staff Sargent Shilo Harris
13. Louis XIII f/ King T & Tha Alkaholiks
14. Enjoy The Night f/ Wiz Khalifa, David Banner & Brevi
15. Movie f/ Game, Crooked I & Slim The Mobster
16. I Came To Kill
17. Killer’s Remorse f/ B-Real, Bishop Lamont & Young D
18. 1983 Stringacapella

[via RapDose]

Privacy Preference Center