XV – V Is For Vizzy (Mixtape) | Freeload

Check out this new mixtape/compilation from the recent Warner Brother’s signing, XV alongside Evil Empire have compiled the rapper’s best of so far as well as a 6 brand new joints for the dedicated fans.

Tracklisting + Freeload link after the jump
1. Top Of The Roof
2. Awesome
3. Gettin’ Bizzy
4. T.A.L.K.
5. Mirror’s Edge
6. Gobstopper f. Wiz Khalifa
7. Never (rmx) f. Chiddy Bang & Killer Mike
8. Come Back Down
9. Everything Is Cool
10. Best Wishes
11. 1997
12. Everybody’s Nobody
13. Fall Out The Sky
14. Final Fantasy XV
15. Lift The Game
16. Me, You (rmx) f. Freddie Gibbs & Shawn Chrystopher
17. Now Jump
18. Undeniable