World’s Fair – “Sammy Sosa” | New Music


With the ink still drying from a major label deal and a debut album less that a week away, the time is now for some of that New New York from Queen’s World’s Fair and their final album leak.

“Sammy Sosa” derives from a threat made by Remy Banks to bleach like the MLB veteran, but luckily for us (and Remy) the only thing to come out of the situation was this hauntingly, enslaving beat and plenty of room to shine for the six Queens residents… and shine they did.

If you like what you hear, World Fair’s debut album Bastards Of The Party is set to be released on September 3rd. Be on the look out, but for now, “Sammy Sosa” produced by Black Noi$e is down below for your audible pleasure as well as the Bastards Of The Party tracklist.


1. Pre-Game Produced by Northern Lights
2. ’96 Knicks Produced by Black Noi$e
3. Heathrow (Children Of The Night)Produced by Thelonious Martin
4. Sammy Sosa (Jeff Donna, Cody B. Ware, Nasty Nigel & Remy Banks)Produced by Black Noi$e
5. Get Out (Prince SAMO, Nasty Nigel & Remy Banks)Produced by Black Noi$e
6. Nem Diggas Produced by Jansport J
7. V.S.O.P. (Cody B. Ware, Prince SAMO, Remy Banks, Nasty Nigel & Lansky Jones)Produced by Nick Catchdubs
8. BLISSKISS (DJ Thoth) Produced by Chuk LeGarcon
9. Wave Ride (Cody B. Ware, Nasty Nigel & Prince SAMO) Produced by Black Noi$e
10. B.O.T.P (Nasty Nigel, Prince SAMO, Cody B. Ware & Jeff Donna) Produced by SPVCE
11. Your Girls Here PT. II (Cody B. Ware, Jeff Donna, Remy Banks & Prince SAMO) Produced by by SPVCE
12. Rear View (Remy Banks, Lansky Jones & Cody B. Ware) Produced by Black Noi$e
13. Blacklisted Produced by Black Noi$e & SPVCE