Wiz Khalifa’s Rolling Papers LP tracklist announced | Music News

With the US release date of Wiz Khalifa‘s Rolling Papers in sight this month, Amazon have announced what seems to be the album’s official tracklist. Consisting of a mere 14 tracks, the album (according to Amazon) only features three collaborations, West Coast Hip Hop veteran Too Short (“On My Level”), Taylor Gang recording artist Chevy Woods (“Star Of The Show”) and his with frequent collaborator Curren$y (“Rooftops”) – without any feature listed from Snoop Dogg. Which is slightly strange as Wiz stated in a few recent interviews, including the Rolling Stones cover shoot, that the LP would in fact feature a guest verse from the West Coast Hip Hop legend..

At time of writing, no producers other than Stargate, who produced the hit “Black And Yellow”, were announced to have worked on the album.

Wiz Khalifa – Rolling Papers Tracklisting:

1. When I’m Gone
2. On My Level (feat. Too $hort)
3. Black And Yellow
4. Roll Up
5. Hopes & Dreams
6. Wake Up
7. The Race
8. Star Of The Show (feat. Chevy Woods)
9. No Sleep
10. Get Your Shit
11. Top Floor
12. Fly Solo
13. Rooftops (feat. Curren$y)
14. Cameras

Rolling Papers is due for release on March 28 in the UK (March 29 Stateside) through Rostrum/Atlantic Records.

Pre-order Rolling Papers: iTunes / Amazon

Privacy Preference Center