Wiley – The Chill Out Zone EP | Free Download

You never know what to expect next from the enigmatic Grime Godfather known as Wiley. I like many others expected Wiley to be selling his new EP The Chill Out Zone but earlier today the MC/producer took to twitter and let the full thing go for free.

Better go and download it before he removes it from the interwebs.

Tracklist and Download link after the jump.
1. Music Is Calling Me Ft. Meleka
2. Seduction Ft. Alexa Goddard
3. Walk Away Ft. Sinead Harnett
4. Don’t Throw It Away
5. Romeo Ft. Cherri V
6. She Might Holla
7. Out The Box
8. Pengting Ft. Opium
9. Get Up
10. Music Is Calling
11. We Clicked

Free Download Here

Privacy Preference Center