Warner Bros. Music Presents: ‘Occupy Summer’ [Mixtape] | Free Download

While we have plenty of albums and mixtapes to look forward to this Summer (MMG‘s Self Made Vol. 2, NasLife Is Good and Slaughterhouse‘s Welcome To: Our House to name just a few), Warner Bros. Music have compiled this collection of 11 existing songs, entitled Occupy Summer, to help soundtrack the sunny months ahead. The mix contains some of the replayed anthems released from the label’s roster, featuring Curren$y, Meek Mill, Wale, Waka Flocka Flame, Kirko Bangz and Stalley.

Offered as a free download (no tags, either!), this is a generous gesture rarely seen from a major label. Enjoy it while you can, people. View the tracklist and download link below.


1. Curren$y f/ Wale – What It Look Like
2. Curren$y f/ Daz Dillinger – Fast Cars Faster Women
3. Meek Mill – I’m Rollin’
4. Meek Mill – Lean Wit It
5. Wale f/ Rick Ross, Meek Mill, T-Pain – Bag Of Money
6. Waka Flocka Flame f/ Drake – Round Of Applause
7. Waka Flocka Flame f/ Trey Songz – I Don’t Really Care
8. Kirko Bangz f/ 2 Chainz, Juelz Santana– Drank In My Cup (Remix)
9. Kirko Bangz – That Pole
10. Wale f/ Big Sean– Slight Work
11. Stalley f/ Rick Ross, 2 Chainz – Party Heart

DOWNLOAD: Warner Bros. Music Presents: Occupy Summer

Privacy Preference Center