Warm Brew – ‘Kottabos’ [Mixtape] | Free Download

Warm Brew, the Californian-based trio who are currently embarking on the same path taken by Kendrick Lamar, Dom Kennedy and Casey Veggies, have legitimised their young catalogue with Kottabos. The 12-track free mixtape, which aligns Ray Wright, Manu Li & Serk Spliff with fellow fresh faces like Oxymoron, DeUno and Shlohmo (via a remix), is essentially the soundtrack to all our Summer antics, straight from the sunny state itself.

Soak up some Californian rays belows (sans a beautiful, natural tan, of course), sample the “WB” music video and download Kottabos in full below.


1. 4 Life (Prod. DeUno
2. What’s True (Prod. DJ Dahi)
3. WB (Prod. DeUno)
4. Get It (Prod. DeUno)
5. DGPG (Prod. Danny Dee)
6. SC 2 SC f/ Oxymoron (Prod. Al B Smoove)
7. Pain Killer (Prod. The TeQnitionZ)
8. Creep (Serk Spliff Mix)
9. Search For Paradise (Prod. Danny Dee)
10. Think About It (Prod. Danny Dee)
11. Casket Closed (Schlomo – “Places” Remix)
12. Hangin’ On (Active Child x WB Remix) (Prod. DeUno)

DOWNLOAD: Warm Brew – ‘Kottabos’