Wale to bring Ambition Tour to the UK in March | Music News


Maybach Music Group’s DC representative Wale‘s Ambition tour will be hitting our shores in March. The rapper who released his well received sophomore album Ambition last year will touch down in London on March 27th with Birmingham and Manchester shows following. Tickets for the UK leg of the tour go on sale on January 13th. Details below.

Mar 27: Xoyo London
Mar 28: HMV Institute, Birmingham
Mar 29: Manchester Club Academy

Wale’s US leg of the Ambition tour is currently in full swing, peep the remaining dates below and go to RalphFolarin.com for booking details.

Thurs, Jan 19: Montreal, Quebec – Time Supper Club
Fri, Jan 20: Toronto, Ontario – Phoenix Concert Theatre
Sat, Jan 21: London, Ontario – London Music Hall
Sun, Jan 22: Hamilton, Ontario – The Studio at Hamilton Place
Thurs, Jan 26: Bridgeport, CT – Webster Bank Arena
Fri, Jan 27: Springfield, MA – Mass Mutual Center
Sat, Jan 28: Worcester, MA – The Palladium
Tues, Jan 31: Wichita, KS – The Cotilion
Weds, Feb 1: Omaha, NE – Sokol Hall
Thurs, Feb 2: Des Moines, IA – Val Air Ballroom
Sun, Feb 4: Indianapolis, IN (Super Bowl Weekend)
Fri, Feb 10: New York, NY – Irving Plaza (w/ Miguel) Lotus Flower Bomb / Valentines Show
Mon, Feb 13: West Hollywood, CA – Key Club (w/ Miguel) Lotus Flower Bomb / Valentines Show
Tues, Feb 14: Las Vegas, NV – Marquee Nightclub
Weds, Feb 15: Reno, NV – The Knitting Factory
Thurs, Feb 16: Salt Lake City – Depot
Sat, Feb 25 + Sun, Feb 26: Orlando, FL (All Star Weekend)
Fri, Mar 2 + Sat, Mar 3: Charlotte, NC (CIAA Weekend)
Tues, March 6: Nassau, Bahamas – Colonial Island

Props: HHDX

Privacy Preference Center