Waka Flocka Flame – ‘Salute Me Or Shoot Me 4: Banned From America’ [Mixtape] | Cover Art + Tracklist

Even though his sophomore album just dropped last month, Waka Flocka Flame promised a new mixtape if he hit a million followers on Twitter. Now that he’s done so (he’s currently at 1.046 mil) he’s putting the finishing touches on his new project, Salute Me Or Shoot Me 4: Banned From America.

The 14-track mixtape features appearances from across the map, including his fellow Atlantans Shawty Lo, 2 Chainz (of course) and his Brick Squad brother Gucci Mane, as well as “King of Memphis” Yo Gotti, Texas repper Dorrough, New Yorkers Fred The Godson and crooner Avery Storm, Tyler, The Creator repping the Sunshine State and Chicago’s own Chief Keef.

Not sure when Flockaveli plans on dropping this new one, but we’re certain it won’t be long. Check out the tracklist below.

1. Against All Odds ft. Gucci Mane
2. 24 Hours
3. J Well
4. Money Pile ft. Yo Gotti
5. Get Money Diet
6. Rooster In My ‘Rari ft. 2 Chainz & Gucci Mane
7. Turnt Not Finished
8. Randy Savage
9. I’m A Hater ft. Tyler, The Creator
10. Lock ‘n Load
11. Young Joey ft. Fred The Godson
12. Murda ft. Chief Keef
13. Solo ft. Dorrough & Shawty Lo
14. Out The Bag
15. Realest Shit I Ever Wrote
16. Whole Wide World ft. Avery Storm