Tyrese – Open Invitation | Tracklist

As we draw closer to the release of Tyrese‘s fifth studio album Open Invitation which is due for release on November 1st, we get the full tracklisting for the actor/singer’s anticipated release which features the singles “Stay”, “Too Easy” featuring Ludacris and “I Gotta Chick” featuring Tyga & R. Kelly.
Peep the full official tracklisting after the jump.


01. I’m Home feat. Jay Rock
02. I Gotta Chick feat. Rick Ross
03. Stay
04. Best of Me
05. Nothing On You
06. One Night
07. It’s All On Me
08. Too Easy feat. Ludacris
09. Takeover
10. I Miss That Girl
11. Interlude
12. Make Love
13. Angel feat. Candice
14. Walk
15. What Took You So Long
16. Do It

Source: ThisIsRnB