Tyler, The Creator f/ Pharrell – “IFHY” | Music Video


Tyler, The Creator drops off the official self-directed visuals for the Pharrell featuring “IFHY” from his forthcoming LP Wolf.

The OFWGKTA figurehead becomes our own personal action figure/doll for the accompanying visual to the latest single taken from Tyler’s follow up to the Goblin LP. Watch the video till the end for a special surprise.

Wolf set for release on April 2nd [iTunes / Amazon,] check out the full tracklist below.

1. Wolf
2. Jamba (Feat. Hodgy Beats)
3. Cowboy
4. Awkward
5. Domo23
6. Answer
7. Slater/Escape-ism (Feat. Frank Ocean & Dave Matthews)
8. 48
9. Colossus/The Bridge of Love
10. Partyisntover/Campfire/Bimmer (Feat. Lætitia Sadier & Frank Ocean)
11. IFHY (Feat. Pharrell)
12. Pigs
13. Parking Lot (Feat. Mike G & Casey Veggies)
14. Rusty (Feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt)
15. Trashwang (Feat. Na-kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain & Lee Spielman)
16. Treehome95 (Feat. Coco O. & Erykah Badu)
17. Tamale (Feat. Tallulah)
18. Lone/Jornada