Tyga confirms Careless World: Rise Of The Last King album tracklist | Music News

Just two weeks ahead YMCMB representative Tyga‘s upcoming release the Cali rapper unveils the official tracklisting for his major label debut, Careless World: Rise Of The Last King.

Set for release on February 21 and accompanied by an extensive North American tour, the album features collaborations with the likes of fellow YMCMB members Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj and Drake, plus Nas, Wale and Chris Richardson.

Pre-order available through Amazon UK, Amazon US and Walmart.

Careless World: Rise Of The Last King Tracklist:
1. Careless World
2. Lil Homie
3. Muthafuckka Up (ft. Nicki Minaj)
4. Echoes Interlude
5. Do It All
6. I’m Gone
7. For The Fame
8. Birdman Interlude
9. Potty Mouth
10. Faded (ft. Lil Wayne)
11. Rack City
12. Black Crowns
13. Celebration
14. Far Away (ft. Chris Richardson)
15. Mystic AKA Mado Kara Mieru Interlude
16. This Is Like
17. King & Queens (ft. Nas & Wale)
18. Let It Show
19. Love Game
20. Lay You Down
21. Light Dreams