Troy NōKA – Free Dreaming [Mixtape] | Free Download

Following the releases of “Right Now” and “Don’t Fall“, Troy NōKA (also known as producer and songwriter T-Wiz who has created hits with the likes of Frank Ocean and Chris Brown) releases his debut full length free project Free Dreaming. Peep the tracklist and download the full project after the jump.

Troy NōKA – Free Dreaming [Tracklist]
1. Free Dreaming
2. Don’t Fall
3. Not Yet
4. Black Out
5. Kung Fu
6. I Got
7. Til I Can’t Go
8. Right Now
9. Dreamer

Download: Troy NōKA – Free Dreaming [Mixtape]

Privacy Preference Center