Trey Songz’ Passion, Pain & Pleasure: New Album Cover & Tracklist

Featuring production from Kane Beatz, Mario Winans, Troy Taylor, E. Miles, Mark Jackson, Tha Bizness, Bei Maejor and Swizz Beatz, plus a feature from Nicki Minaj, the official tracklisting and artwork for Trey Songz’ new album Passion, Pain & Pleasure has been unveiled.


01. Here We Go Again (Interlude)
02. Love Faces
03. Massage
04. Alone
05. Bottoms Up (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
06. Pain (Interlude)
07. Can’t Be Friends
08. Please Return My Call
09. Made To Be Together
10. Pleasure (Interlude)
11. Red Lipstick
12. Doorbell
13. Passion (Interlude)
14. Unfortunate
15. I Like Dat (Freak Freaky Dance)
16. Blind
17. You Just Need Me

Passion, Pain & Pleasure is out September 14th via Atlantic Records.