Travis Barker – Give The Drummer Some LP | Official Tracklist x Cover Art

Due for release in a matter of weeks, the Blink-182 drummer’s about to give us some with a slew of special guests, as the tracklist for Travis Barker‘s widely anticipated debut solo album emerges today with an exhaustive list of lyrical features from Busta Rhymes, Lupe Fiasco, Clipse, Kid Cudi, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Swizz Beatz, Raekwon, Slaughterhouse and many more [I did wonder where the hell Lil Jon had disappeared to…] – peruse the full tracklist below.

Travis Barker – Give The Drummer Some: Tracklisting

1. Can A Drummer Get Some (Feat. Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Swizz Beatz, Game)
2. If You Want To (Feat. Pharrell, Lupe Fiasco)
3. Carry It (Feat. RZA, Raekwon, Tom Morello)
4. Knockin’ (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Ludacris, E-40, Dev)
5. Jump Down (Feat. The Cool Kids)
6. Devil’s Got A Hold (Feat. Slaughterhouse)
7. Let’s Go (Feat. Yelawolf, Twista, Busta Rhymes, Lil Jon)
8. Saturday Night (Feat. Transplants, Slash)
9. Cool Head (Feat. Kid Cudi)
10. Raw Shit (Feat. Tech N9Ne, Bun B)
11. Just Chill (Feat. Beanie Sigel, Bun B, Kobe)
12. Beat Goes On / I Play The Drums (Feat.Cypress Hill)
13. On My Own (Feat. Corey Taylor) (Deluxe Edition Only)
14. Don’t F*ck With Me (Feat. Paul Wall, Jay Rock & Kurrupt) (Deluxe Edition Only)
15. City of Dreams (Feat. The Clipse & Kobe) (Deluxe Edition Only)
16. Misfits (Feat. Steve Aoki) (Deluxe Edition Only)

Give The Drummer Some is set for release on March 15th through Interscope (March 21st in the UK).

Pre-order Give The Drummer Some: HMV / Play / Amazon UK / Amazon US