Travis Barker ft. The Cool Kids – “Jump Down” | New Music

“Jump Down” is the debut single from Blink-182’s respected drummer Travis Barker‘s forthcoming solo project, Give The Drummer Some, due for release later this year.

Travis Barker ft The Cool Kids – “Jump Down”:

The album will feature both drumming and production from Barker alongside an extensive range of guest features including Rick Ross, Slaughterhouse, RZA, Raekwon, Kurupt, Rage Against The Machine, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Drake, T.I., Game, Pharrell, Snoop Dogg, Lupe Fiasco, Bun, B, Beanie Sigel, Clipse and Yelawolf [according to XXL].

That’s a hefty list of collaborators and has already been changed several times this year – but regardless of last minute alterations, the final album line-up looks set to be rather impressive.

[via HipHop-N-More]