Travi$ Scott – Owl Pharoah [Mixtape] | Stream/Download

Owl Pharaoh
After a few false starts and pushbacks, the eagerly anticipated Owl Pharaoh project by Hustle Gang signee and G.O.O.D Music affiliate Travi$ Scott is finally here.

The 13 track mixtape features contributions from Toro Y Moi, Bon Iver, A$AP Ferg, Theophilus London, Meek Mill, Paul Wall and Wale as well as some special hidden features. Listen and download the full project below…


1. “Meadow Creek”
2. “Bad Mood Shit On You”
3. “Upper Echelon” (featuring T.I. & 2 Chainz)
4. “Chaz Interlude” (featuring Toro y Moi)
5. “Uptown” (featuring A$AP Ferg)
6. “Hell of a Night”
7. “Blocka La Flame”
8. “Naked”
9. “Dance On The Moon” (featuring Theophilus London & Paul Wall)
10. “MIA”
11. “Drive” (featuring James Fauntleroy)
12. “Quintana” (featuring Wale)
13. “Bandz” (featuring Meek Mill)

Listen to: Travi$ Scott – Owl Pharoah [Mixtape]

Download: Travi$ Scott – Owl Pharoah [Mixtape]

Privacy Preference Center