Too Short To Release New Ep ‘Respect The Pimpin’ (Info x Tracklist)

One of the early rap superstars from the West, Too Short is dropping a surprise gift for fans in time for Christmas in the shape of an EP.

Released through Empire Distribution, the six track EP called Respect The Pimpin’ will be released on the 14th December across all major digital retailers. The Hip Hop Honoree has been in the game for over 25 years, collaborating with the likes of 2pac, the Notorious B.I.G and Scarface.

Peep the tracklist after the jump
1. Bitch I’m a Pimp
2. Respect the Pimpin ft. Snoop Dogg, Silk-E, Elijah Baker
3. That’s Not Your Bitch ft. Jazze Pha
4. Get Ya Money
5. Ya’ll Ready ft. Mac Minister, Richie Rich
6. Bitches Need Love Too ft. Jazzy Pha