Tony Williams – King Or The Fool | Album Artwork & Tracklist

This Valentine’s Day will finally see the unveiling of The World Famous Tony Williams‘ debut solo album King or The Fool. The LP, which follows the release of the Grammy Award winning singer, songwriter & producer’s much talked about Some Of My Best Rappers Are Friends mixtape project, features vocal and production contributions from his first cousin Kanye West and guest work from other G.O.O.D. Music family members such as No I.D., John Legend, Hit-Boy and Devo SpringsteenRachard ‘Chardy Roc’ WilliamsHaskel Jackson, Warryn Campbell, RonKat Spearman and renowned Hip Hop producer BINK! also man the sound boards on the thirteen track set.

Other vocal assists are contributed by New York emcee The Kid DaytonaRaheem Devaughn and Stokley Williams. See below for the full tracklist…


01. One Is Two (prod. John ‘Cheese’ Williams)
02. Everything About You (prod. Haskel Jackson)
03. World To Me (prod. RonKat Spearman & Tony Williams)
04. Another You f. Kanye West (prod. BINK!)
05. Sleepover (prod. Rachard ‘Chardy Roc’ Williams)
06. Wake Up Girl (prod. Kanye West)
07. Mr. Safety f. Raheem Devaughn & Stokley Williams (prod. No I.D.)
08. This Place (prod. Campbell)
09. All The King’s Horses (prod. Devo Springsteen)
10. I Know You Missed It f. John Legend (prod. Hit-Boy)
11. Dreamin’ of Your Love 2012 f. The Kid Daytona (prod. Kanye West)
12. The Crown (prod. Tony Williams)
13. King or The Fool (prod. Chris ‘Cutta’ Baldwin)

Privacy Preference Center