TNGHT (Hudson Mohawke x Lunice) – ‘Mission Statement Mix’ | New Music

Barely a month since the release of their self-titled debut project, TNGHT, the formation of electronic wunderkids Hudson Mohawke and Lunice, bring forth a whole new batch of bangers. Having previously aired on BBC Radio last week, the pair present a full, uncensored version of their ‘Mission Statement Mix’, a 28-track collection of both original and remixed material from a host of names including Snoop Dogg, Waka Flocka Flame, SpaceGhostPurrp, John Carpenter and G.O.O.D. Music.

You can stream and download the mix in its entirety below, and peep the tracklist after the jump. Be sure to claim a copy of the TNGHT EP over on iTunes, too.

Listen: TNGHT – ‘Mission Statement Mix’



1. John Carpenter – Back to the pod (version 2)
2. SpaceGhostPurrp – Get Yah Head Bust
3. Dj Zirk – Lock Em In Da Trunk (Chopped & Screwed Tommy Kruise Remix)
4. Lil Ugly Mane feat. Denzel Curry – Twistin
5. Jackie Chain feat. Bun B & Big K.R.I.T. – Parked Outside
6. Lady Bee – Hard Like A Criminal
7. Dj Squeeky & Tha Family – Death To You Playa Hata
8. Snoop Dogg feat. Master P – Snoop World
9. Lunice – Youngin (Paper) (forthcoming LuckyMe)
10. TNGHT – Bugg’N (forthcoming Warp X LuckyMe)
11. 2Chainz feat. Drake – No Lie
12. Lunice – Believe Dat (forthcoming LuckyMe)
13. TNGHT – Ridin Up
14. Chief Keef feat. Kanye West, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss – I Don’t Like (Remix)
15. TNGHT – Goooo (forthcoming Warp X LuckyMe)
16. G.O.O.D. Music – Mercy x Furnace
17. Hudson Mo – Chimes
18. Sasha Go Hard – I’m Hotta
19. Zebra Katz x Boyfriend – Winter Titty
20. Decibel – GAP
21. TNGHT – Bounce Hitum
22. Waka Flocka Flame – Rooster in my Rari (TNGHT official remix)
23. TNGHT – Higher Ground (forthcoming Warp X LuckyMe)
24. Stabber – Torsion Force
25. S-Type – Billboard (forthcoming LuckyMe)
26. TNGHT – Go Get Busy (forthcoming Warp X LuckyMe)
27. Zodiac – Girlgirlgirl
28. John Carpenter – Over the Wall

Privacy Preference Center