Tinie Tempah – Happy Birthday EP | Free Download x Stream

Having set the pace with “Like It Or Love It,” featuring Wretch 32 and J. Cole, then “Lucky C***” with Big Sean, champion Brit Award-winning London rapper turned international popstar Tinie Tempah lets loose the full package with his 9-track Happy Birthday EP, available now for free download with additional guest features from Chipmunk, Soulja Boy, Giggs, Wiz Khalifa, Pusha T, Jim Jones, G-Frsh, Tinchy Stryder, Krept, Konan, Big Sean and J. Warner, plus production by Wizzy Wow, SX and Stargate.

Having now made his mark commercially on several charts with his double platinum debut album Disc-Overy, will this Happy Birthday EP also secure his spot as a respected lyricist among the talented generation currently emerging from our shores? The crowd say…

STREAM x DOWNLOAD: Tinie Tempah – Happy Birthday EP

01. Happy Birthday
02. Mayday (ft. Chipmunk & Soulja Boy)
03. Leak-a-Mixtape (ft. Giggs)
04. Like It or Love It (ft. Wretch32 & J. Cole)
05. Till I’m Gone (Remix) (ft. Wiz Khalifa, Pusha T & Jim Jones)
06. 100K (ft. G-Frsh, Tinchy Stryder, Krept & Konan)
07. Lucky C**t (ft. Big Sean)
08. F**k It I’m Gone (ft. J. Warner)
09. You Know What

[via DJBooth]

Privacy Preference Center