Tinchy Stryder – The Wish List EP | Stream + Free Download

As a present to his fans, East London repping Grime artist Tinchy Stryder delivers this eight track free EP download entitled The Wish List. The EP features guest appearances from Ghetts and Ruff Sqwad as well as production from S-X. Tracklist, stream and download after the jump.

01 Oh No
02 Stick Up
03 Mario Balotelli (Ruff Sqwad)
04 Grime Veterans (Feat. Ghetts)
05 A Test
06 Welcome To The Jungle
07 Flashbacks (Prod. S-X)
08 Generation

Let us know what you guys think of Tinchy Stryder’s EP in the C section.

Privacy Preference Center