The Young Gunz Are “Back To Business” As Chris & Neef | Mixtape Freeload

Former State Property/Roc-A-Fella artists The Young Gunz return as Chris & Neef with a brand new mixtape hosted by Don Cannon.

Tracklisting and free download after the jump

1. Intro
2. You Scared
3. What We Doin’ f. Meek Mill (prod. Jahil Beats)
4. Ha Ha
5. Im I’ll
6. Stop the Party
7. Dat Tree f. Curren$y
8. Mike Jack f. Wale
9. Betta Find Ya Lovin
10. We Back
11. Goin Hard
12. Got Money (prod. Jahil Beats)
13. C and Neef for Life (prod. Certifyd)
14. 6 In The Mornin
15. Gonna Change