The Roots – How I Got Over (Album Cover x Tracklist)

Below is the cover for The Roots brand new album How I Got Over according to MR Cover Premiere alias Nav.

The cover is a bit of an anticlimax for me but I’m honestly fiending for this album and have heard a few great reports about the music to come.
What do you guys think of the artwork?

UPDATE: Tracklist after the jump…
1. Walk Alone (Truck North, Porn, Dice Raw, Mercedes Martinez)
2. Dear God 2.0 (Jim James, MOF)
3. Radio Daze (Blu, Porn, Dice Raw, Mercedes Martinez)
4. Now Or Never (Phonte Coleman, Dice Raw)
5. How I Got Over (Dice Raw)
6. The Day (Blu, Phonte Coleman, Patty Crash)
7. Right On (Joanna Newsom, Sugar Tongue Slim)
8. Doin It Again (John Legend)
9. The Fire (John Legend, Rick Friedrich)

How I Got Over is released on June 22nd.

Privacy Preference Center