The Quaranteam – #TheQuaranteamEP | Free Download

It’s now officially Christmas in the UK and London Based Hip Hop collective The Quaranteam (consisting of Loudmouth Melvin, Mentalist, Pyro Barz, K-Nite 13 & Skillit ) deliver their present to you in the form of their free project #TheQuaranteamEP.
After delivering the taster entitled “Carnage” yesterday, we are proud to premiere the full 8 track project produced by Loudmouth & K-Nite 13 which is the first collective release from The Quaranteam can be downloaded after the jump.

#TheQuaranteamEP Tracklist:

1. The Scheme
2. Carnage
3. Stow Boys
4. Down In The Streets 2011
5. Fuck Off
6. Thoughts On My Mind
7. Celebrate
8. Q Team

Download:The Quaranteam – #TheQuaranteamEP

Privacy Preference Center