The Internet – Purple Naked Ladies | Album Trailer

Set to be released digitally on December 20th is Purple Naked Ladies the debut album from the Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All‘s latest musical outfit The Internet (comprised of Syd The Kyd and Matt Martians). Take a peek at the very dope short trailer for the LP which will be released on Odd Future Records which is distributed by Sony RED.

Purple Naked Ladies features the singles “Cocaine“, “Love Song-1” and “They Say” and it will be released digitally on December 20th.