The Game – Jesus Piece | Album Snippets

After dropping off no less than three new tracks for us yesterday, Game has decided to treat fans to an eight minutes-plus of snippets from his upcoming Jesus Piece album, which drops on December 11th.

We’ve heard a number of leaks so far but having looked at the tracklist, we know that guest appearances from Meek Mill, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Kanye West, Common, J. Cole, Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar and Tank are still waiting to be unleashed.

Listen to some of these star turns in the short preview below, and pre-order the 15-track deluxe edition here. Scroll down for the tracklist to help you through the snippets.


1. Scared Now (feat. Meek Mill)
2. Ali Bomaye (feat. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross)
3. Jesus Piece (feat. Kanye West & Common)
4. Pray (feat. J. Cole & JMSN)
5. Church (feat. King Chip & Trey Songz)
6. All That (Lady) (feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous & Jeremih)
7. Heaven’s Arms
8. Name Me King (feat. Pusha T)
9. See No Evil (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Tank)
10. Cant Get Right (feat. K. Roosevelt)
11. Hallelujah (feat. Jamie Foxx)
12. Freedom (feat. Elijah Blake)
13. Celebration (feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa & Lil Wayne)

Deluxe Edition:
14. I Remember (feat. Young Jeezy & Future)
15. Blood Diamonds
16. Dead People