Terrace Martin shares ‘the process’ in the studio with Wiz Khalifa [Video]

the process wiz

In latest episode of Terrace Martin‘s “The Process,” a behind-the-scenes series capturing the making of his upcoming album 3ChordFold, the Californian rapper/producer hits the studio with Taylor Gang leader Wiz Khalifa and goes into detail about their track, “Motivation.”

With only three weeks until the album sees the light, the talented musician has also released the tracklist for the album. You will hear features from Ab-Soul, Kendrick Lamar, Problem, Musiq Soulchild, James Fauntleroy, Wiz Khalifa, Snoop Dogg, Ty Dolla $ign and more. Watch “The Process” video below and check out the entire 3ChordFold tracklist, also below.

3ChordFold Tracklist

1. Ab Soul’s Intro (Feat. Ab-Soul)
2. Triangle Ship (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. Get Away
4. Something Else (Feat. Problem)
5. Over Time (Feat. Musiq Soulchild)
6. No Wrong No Right (Feat. James Fauntleroy & Robert Glasper)
7. Watch U Sleep (Feat. Focus)
8. Move On
9. Motivation (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Brevi)
10. Happy Home (Freeloader, Renter, Buyer)
11. Angel
12. You’re the One (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
13. I’m for Real (Feat. Lalah Hathaway & Snoop Dogg)
14. Gone (Feat. Robert Glasper)