Tech N9ne – ‘Blur (Re-Produced)’ [EP] | Free Download

Iconic underground emcee Tech N9ne is next up to the plate for DJBooth‘s Re-Produced series, which tasks three hand-selected producers with reworking a track from a reader-approved artist. Taken from the Strange Music rapper’s 2012 EP, Klusterfuk, the “Blur” cut gets transformed into a four-track EP, as Shane Eli, The Sleepwalkers and Soulslicers give their own take on MAYDAY!‘s original boardwork.

Ranging from melodic country rock to quintessentially tough street rap, each remix has its own sound, and is worth your download time below. You can stream the Blur EP in full over on DJBooth, and download the project for free below.


1. Blur
2. Blur (Re-Produced by Shane Eli)
3. Blur (Re-Produced by The Sleepwalkers)
4. Blur (Re-Produced by Soulslicers)

DOWNLOAD: Tech N9ne – Blur (Re-Produced) [EP]

Privacy Preference Center