Tank – Diary Of A Mad Man [Mixtape] | Free Download

Having warmed up with the project’s title track earlier this week, R&B powerhouse Tank releases his new mixtape Diary of a Mad Man. The concise 10-track project features collaborations with Slim Thug, Ace Hood, Kevin McCall (together on “Money On The Floor”), J-Doe (“Take You Outta Here”), Bayley (“Don’t Be Mad At Me”) and Luke James (“I Be On One”) with additional production from Tim Bullock, The Composer and Roy Hamilton alongside Tank’s own songwriting and production.

Diary Of A Mad Man Tracklist:
01. Diary of a Mad Man [prod. The Composer, written by Tank]
02. Underrated [prod./written by Tank]
03. Stars Girl (ft. Kevin McCall) [prod. Tim Bullock, written by Tank and Kevin McCall]
04. Money on the Floor (ft. Kevin McCall, Slim Thug & Ace Hood) [prod. Kevin McCall, written by Tank, Kevin McCall, Slim Thug, Ace Hood]
05. Dead Man Walking [prod. Tank, written by Tank, Playboi & Christian “Styles” Dudley]
06. Take You Outta Here (ft. J-Doe) [prod. The Composer, written by Kris Stephens, Naz, Kayla, & The Composer]
07. Don’t Be Mad at Me (ft. Bayley) [prod. Tank, written by Tank Bayley, J. Valentine, Bob Newt & Jerry Franklin]
08. Tip Yo Cup [prod. Tank, written by J. Valentine, Steve Russell & Robert “EST” Waller]
09. I Be on One (ft Luke James) [prod. Roy Hamilton, written by Robert “EST” Waller & Luke James]
10. Get Back [prod. Tank, written by Kris Stephens]

Download: Tank – Diary Of A Mad Man [Mixtape]

Privacy Preference Center