T-Pain – RevolveR | Album Tracklist

As we draw nearer to the release date for singer-songwriter/rapper/record producer/auto-tune posterboy T-Pain‘s fourth album release RevolveR, we now have the official tracklisting and features for your perusal. The LP features collaborations with Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown, Ne-yo and more and will be released on December 6th.
Check out the tracklist after the jump.

1. Bang Bang Pow Pow (Feat. Lil Wayne)
2. Bottlez (Feat. Detail)
3. It’s Not You (It’s Me) T-Pain vs. Chuckie (Feat. Pitbull)
4. Default Picture
5. 5 O’Clock (Feat. Lily Allen & Wiz Khalifa)
6. Sho-Time (Pleasure Thang)
7. Rock Bottom
8. Look At Her Go (Feat. Chris Brown)
9. Mix’d Girl
10. I Don’t Give A F*k
11. Drowning Again (Feat. One Chance)
12. When I Come Home
13. Best Love Song (Feat. Chris Brown)
14. Turn All The Lights On (Feat. Ne-Yo)