T.I. – ‘Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head’ | Album Stream

T.I. must be feeling generous today. Having just dropped his eighth studio album Trouble Man: Heavy is The Head earlier this morning, Tip decides to let fans stream the new LP in its entirety.

The album, which borrows its title from Marvin Gaye, features guest appearances from the likes of Andre 3000, R.Kelly, Meek Mill, Lil Wayne, A$AP Rocky and many more, not to mention production from No I.D., Pharrell, DJ Toomp, T-Minus, Cardiak and various other big name beatmakers.

Peep the tracklist below, then scroll down to stream the project via YouTube. Make sure you head over to iTunes to support the Kang by securing your own copy.

Tracklist: T.I. – Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head

1. The Introduction
2. G Season f. Meek Mill
3. Trap Back Jumpin’
4. Wildside f. A$AP Rocky
5. Ball f. Lil Wayne
6. Sorry f. André 3000
7. Can You Learn f. R. Kelly
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses f. Pink
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello f. Cee-Lo Green
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life f. Akon
16. Hallelujah

Privacy Preference Center