Swizz Beatz – Monster Mondays Volume One (Mixtape) | Free Download

Unless you’ve been sleeping under a soundproof, wi-fi-less rock for the last few months you would have at least caught a few of these heaters from Swizz Beatz free music download series Monster Mondays. But if you missed a couple (or all of them) never fear, Swizz has put together all 28 of the tracks together for your download pleasure in a handy zip file. What a nice chap.

Tracklist and download link after the jump.
1. DJ Play The Beat Ft. Estelle
2. Bang Bang Ft. Pusha T x Pharrell
3. King Tut Ft. Rakim
4. Ya’ll Don’t Really Know Ft. Busta Rhymes x DMX
5. Bad One Ft. Busta Rhymes
6. Dirty Money – Ass On The Floor Ft. Swizz Beatz
7. Hot Steppa #1 Ft. Eve
8. We Keep It Rockin
9. Hustle Hard Ft. Ace Hood
10. Alicia Keys – Speechless Ft. Eve
11. Rick Ross Ft. The Transporter
12. Kevin McCall – Freaky I IZ Ft. Diesel x Chris Brown
13. Musiq Soulchild – Anything
14. DMX – Change Is Gonna Come
15. DMX – Time To Get Paid
16. Colin Smith – Love
17. Nas – Top Down
18. Swizz Beatz Ft. Snoop Dogg x JR Reid – Co-Pilot
19. Freaky
20. Sean Cross – Ready Ready Ft. Swizz Beatz
21. Eve – Man Down (Rihanna Remix)
22. Swizz Beatz – Live From Paris (MGMT Freestyle)
23. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony – We Workin’
24. Dot Rotten – Earthquake
25. Nicki Minaj – Catch Me Ft. Swizz Beatz
26. Rick Ross x Meek Millz – Reebok Back
27. Jim Jones, Juelz Santana x Cassidy – My Hood
28. Lil Wayne – Dear Anne

Free Download Here.

Privacy Preference Center