The soundtrack to Baz Luhdmann‘s 2013 big screen release of The Great Gatsby is definitely a star studded affair, and after being treated to tracks by Jay-Z (100$ Bill), Beyonce and Andre 3000 (who remade Amy Winehouse’s “Back To Black”), Lana Del Rey (“Young & Beautiful”), The xx (“Together”), Florence + the Machine (“Over The Love), Emeli Sande (who remade Beyonce’s “Crazy In Love”) and more, today we get to stream the full album courtesy of NPR. Check out the full tracklist and stream link below.

1. 100$ Bill – JAY Z

2. Back To Black – Beyoncé x André 3000

3. Bang Bang –

4. A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) – Fergie + Q Tip + GoonRock

5. Young And Beautiful – Lana Del Rey

6. Love Is The Drug – Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra

7. Over The Love – Florence + The Machine

8. Where The Wind Blows – Coco O. of Quadron

9. Crazy in Love – Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra

10. Together – The xx

11. Hearts A Mess – Gotye

12. Love Is Blindness – Jack White

13. Into the Past – Nero

14. Kill and Run – Sia

Stream the soundtrack in full here.

The Great Gatsby soundtrack will hit shelves on May 7th.