Star Slinger – Jet Jam Mixtape #1 | Free Download

Known to few, the recently released remixes of Rihanna‘s “We Found Love,” Drake‘s “Over My Dead Body” and Pony Pony Run Run‘s “Hey You” by UK producer Star Slinger were part of his master plan to help bring awareness to his new project Jet Jam Mixtape.

The mixtape, which itself has been put together to celebrate the launch of Star Slinger’s brand new Jet Jam series of parties in Ljubljana, features fresh new remixes of tracks by the likes of The Jackson 5 and excellently mixed club hits by Wale, Crookers and Tyga. You can check the tracklist and stream/download it below.


1. The 2 Bears feat. Trim, Scuzzfizzer & Trigganom – Work (Toddla T Remix)
2. Soulja Boy feat. Young L – All Good Everything
3. Sound Pellegrino Thermalteam – Bassface
4. Crookers – Hummus
5. LOL Boys – Pop Em
6. Star Slinger feat. Juicy J, Projact Pat & Reggie B – Chain Dumbin’
7. DJ Joker – Botty 2 Fat (Donkey)
8. Sound Pellegrino Thermalteam – Pretty Pretty Good
9. Rihanna – We Found Love (Star Slinger Refix)
10. Buraka Som Sistema – We Stay Up All Night (Star Slinger Remix)
11. Timbaland – Indian Flute
12. Chrissy Murderbot feat. Gant Man – I Nutted In U
13. Miguel – Sure Thing
14. LA Chat – Slob On My Cat
15. Star Slinger feat. Chippy Nonstop – Sippin
16. Tyga – Rack City
17. Wale feat. Big Sean – Slight Work (Prod. by Diplo)
18. Toddla T – Body Good
19. The Pack – Vans
20. Kris Kross – Jump
21. Shirley Ellis – The Clapping Song (Stumble’s Yonge St. Edit)
22. Jackson 5 – I Want You Back (Dreadsquad Blend)
23. Hot 8 Brass Band – Sexual Healing