Snapshot: Papoose unveils The Nacirema Dream album cover x tracklist


Back in 2006 Papoose‘s hype was on an all time high after reportedly signing a deal with Jive Records for a a cool $1.5 million dollars, but a year later the Brooklyn emcee parted ways with the label and his much anticipated debut album The Nacirema Dream seemed set to become nothing more than an urban myth.

Fast forward to 2013 and Papoose is set to release the much anticipated LP on March 26th with some big name features including Erykah Badu, Mavado, Mobb Deep, Jadakiss, his currently incarcerated wife Remy Ma and more. Check out the cover above and the full tracklist below.

Tracklist: Papoose – The Nacirema Dream
1. Intro
2. Motion Picture
3. Mother Ghetto
4. Aim Shoot (Feat. Mobb Deep)
5. Skit
6. Cure (Feat. Erykah Badu)
7. naciremA Dream
8. Pimpin Won’t Die
9. 6am (Feat. Jim Jones & Jadakiss)
10. Skit
11. Law Library part 8
12. Whats’s My Name (Feat. Remy Ma)
13. On Top Of My Game (Feat. Mavado)
14. Faith
15. Turn It Up (Feat. DJ Premier)
16. Die like A G
17. Get At Me (Feat. Ron Browz)
18. Where I Come from (Feat. Dada stone, Odog, Manson, Kino & C-Brown of Thugacation)
19. R.I.P
20. Alphabetical Slaughter Part II / Z to A