Something About Faith: Official Tracklist For New Faith Evans Album

With more featured guests than she usually brings on-board, Mary Mary, Kelly Price, Keyshia Cole, Jessica Reedy, Raekwon and Redman all crop up on Faith Evans‘ new project, Something About Faith – due for release on October 5th.


1. Something About Faith Intro
2. Still
3. Way You Move featuring Snoop Dogg
4. Gone Already
5. Worth It
6. Real Things
7. Party featuring Redman
8. Right Here
9. Your Lover (Part I & Part II)
10. Can’t Stay Away featuring Keyshia Cole
11. Sunshine
12. Everyday Struggle featuring Raekwon
13. The Love In Me
14. Change feat. Mary Mary
15. Troubled World featuring Kelly Price & Jessica Reedy

Stay posted for her new video for lead single “Gone Already” [click to listen] and forthcoming US national tour – plus an appearance at this years Soul Train Music Awards.

Privacy Preference Center