Snapshot: Wiley unveils The Ascent album tracklist feat Emeli Sandé, Kano, Tulisa + more

The enigmatic Grime godfather known as Wiley is set to release the most pivotal album of his career with his 10th long player The Ascent and has just taken to his twitter to unveil the tracklisting and it’s features.

Topping the UK singles charts in August with “Heatwave” and threatening to repeat the act with his JME, Skepta and Ms D featuring “Can You Hear Me (Ayayaya)“, the Bow, East London repping emcee and producer is set to release the 17 track album early next year and will feature Chip, Ice-Kid and Tulisa on the proposed 3rd single “Hands In The Air”, alongside the likes of Kano, Emeli Sande and more.
Check out the tracklist below.