Snapshot: The Underachievers unveil ‘The Lords Of Flatbush’ cover and tracklist

Following the release of their Indigoism mixtape, which has led to a global cult following, Flatbush, New York hailing duo The Underachievers (comprised of rappers Issa Dash and AK) are gearing up to release their latest body of work titled The Lords Of Flatbush and today unveil the official artwork and tracklist.

No release date announced of yet but the eight track project will feature production from Lux Luger, Erick Arc Elliott and EFF.DOPE. Check out the tracklist below and stay locked for updates…

01. Leaving Scraps
02. Flexing
03. Cold Crush
04. Still Shining
05. Fake Fans
06. Melody Of The Free
07. Ain’t Shit
08. Nasa